Rishkar, Renegado de Peema (Aether Revolt)
Rishkar, Renegado de Peema back
Clique pour retourner la carte
Rishkar, Renegado de Peema

Criatura Lendária — Elfo Druida

Quando Rishkar, Renegado de Peema, entrar no campo de batalha, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em cada uma de até duas criaturas alvo.
Cada criatura que você controla com um marcador tem ": Adicione ".

2/2
Drapeau anglais
Drapeau espagnol
Drapeau français
Drapeau allemand
Drapeau italien
Drapeau portugais
Drapeau japonais
_alt_flag_ru
Drapeau chinois
Drapeau chinois
standard future historic gladiator pioneer explorer modern legacy pauper vintage penny commander brawl alchemy paupercommander duel oldschool premodern
Rulings

Each creature you control has Rishkar's mana ability as long as that creature has any kind of counter on it. The effect isn't limited to those with +1/+1 counters.
You can't target the same creature twice to have one recipient get two +1/+1 counters.
Rishkar can be a target of its own triggered ability.
Each creature you control has Rishkar's mana ability as long as that creature has any kind of counter on it. The effect isn't limited to those with +1/+1 counters.
You can't target the same creature twice to have one recipient get two +1/+1 counters.
Rishkar can be a target of its own triggered ability.
Votre collection ? vos decks ?
Envie de gérer votre collection et/ou créer des decks ?
Côte
0.23€

Réimpressions

Cartes liées

Liens
Les tags MCT

Ramp